Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Davey Suh, DPM -  - Board Certified Podiatrist

DFW Foot and Ankle

Davey Suh, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist & Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Flower Mound, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Dr. Davey Suh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davey Suh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Timely, courteous and professional service.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very pleased with my visit. Walked out without my foot hurting and that was a first for several months.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Suh knows what is best for you and listens to your concerns. If you are looking for a podiatrist, look no further than Dr. Suh.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Suh is great! I have challenging C-shaped feet, and he has worked hard to alleviate my foot pain with orthotics, stretching and proper shoe recommendations. In addition to that, he has totally cured my toenail fungus. I highly recommend Dr. Suh and his staff if you want great results from caring people.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Suh is competent, knowledgeable and communicates directly and clearly. He performed my foot surgery which went well. During my recovery, he was accessible answering all questions promptly. He is a well-respected podiatrist who Is certified to practice at a hospital. His staff is exceedingly patient-friendly and professional. Prior to my surgery, I visited two other doctors and am very happy with my choice of selecting Dr. Suh. I highly tecommend him.
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I have never waited more than 5 minutes for any appointment, and yet Dr. Suh is very personable, answers all my questions and treats my issues. In fact, I will not have to go back unless something comes up.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Love my doc. Meds and creme have made my feet look better than they have in decades. Thank you for taking care of me.
Sofia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Shu as always is very professional.
DC R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I have seen a couple of really good doctor before seeing Dr Suh for the first time. I got say I was more than impressed with his staff and Dr Suh. The staff was very friendly and got me checked in record time for a first visit. They were also very professional. My appointment with Dr Suh actually got started a few minutes earlier than scheduled. Dr Suh was very knowledge and handled my issue very quick while telling what he was doing and why we needed to do it. His service was more outstanding and helped me with some personal suggestions to help make my overall life better. I would highly recommend Dr. Suh. He is my kind of doctor.
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Shu is an Excellent doctor!!! He has treated me as well as my two daughters. We all with different toe problems (one required surgery at hospital) and had such a wonderful experience! I highly recommend him! Also Emily at the front desk is SO SWEET and caring! Absolutely love her!!!
Patty H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Did the laser scan to get me new orthotics and said I needed zipper compression socks.
Constance K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The doctor and his staff were welcoming, very professional, and quite knowledgeable. Dr Suh answered my questions and was gentle in his treatment. I was a new patient but felt as if I had been going to this practice for years. It was a good experience.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Suh is honest, direct and knowledgeable. The registration process and office environment are patient-friendly. Bethany, the medical assistant and office staff are caring and professional.
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great service.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Knowledgeable and friendly!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Recognized my toe issues, explained the problem and treated it. Very efficient.
Shirley S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
GOOD
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
I will not go to anyone else, period. Awesome doctor.